top of page

Record # of Parent Teacher Conferences this season!


This past week I had given my record number of parent teacher conferences. Following my lead, MS 88 has been supporting a social/emotional development curriculum for our middle school students. The programing must be going so well, because all my students pushed to get their parents to parent/teacher conferences with me. Every parent I asked all said that their children are behaving differently at home. They are more thoughtful, considerate, engaged, and thinking about their environment and how their actions affect others. I do believe I am on to something here. Stay tuned as I share more about my learnings in the classroom!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page